In the News

This is a great place to share information with each other.  Contact Maggie at 307.856.9700 and let us know what is going on with you, your company, or your region!

2013 State Senate Kills HB0108 Food Freedom Act
Thank you to all who took the time to testify and contact/educate our state representatives and senators to prevent this dangerous bill from passing, including Dan & Chris Clark of Evansville, Grant Clark of Riverton, Heather Couture of Cody, Jared Hamilton of Hudson, David & Maggie Haworth of Riverton, Pat Keating of Casper, Dr. Warrie Means of the University of Wyoming Animal Sciences Department, and the Wyoming Department of AG Consumer Health Services.

AAMP Presents their 2012 Outstanding Service Award
to Grant & Inger
Clark (pictured on the right)
"For their selfless dedication, assistance, and contributions to the meat industry over many years, the American Association of Meat Processors is privileged to present the 2012 AAMP Outstanding Service Award to Grant and Inger Clark."
2012 Young AG Person of the Year
Jared Hamilton of Wyoming Custom Meats in Hudson received the Young AG Person of the Year Award from the Riverton Chamber of Commerce at their Annual Awards Banquet in 2012.
Award Presented During the Wyoming State Fair
In 2011 Dean Finkenbinder of the Wyoming Department of Agriculture Consumer Health Services presented David Haworth of Clark's Meat House in Riverton with their "Excellence in Agriculture Award" for outstanding service at the Wyoming State Fair (pictured on the right).